Meditation of an Asian Bimbo

Pulling – Quotes

Posted on: 18/05/2010

I just can’t help it but this one episode is just so rich.

First scene of Season 2 Ep 2. Louise is on a date with Mike. Guy holds hand, looks intently at her and says…

Mike: Louise, these last few weeks have been really, they’ve been incredible. I’ve never met anyone like you actually.

Louise: WOW! That is good, isn’t it?

Mike: Yes, it is. It is very good.

Louise: *Smirks*

Mike: Louise, I want to be honest with you. In the past I’ve indulged in…DESTRUCTIVE BEHAVIOUR, behaviour that I am not proud of. But I am in recovery now, so for me every day is a blessing. It really is. I think maybe this is the right time for me to open up, let someone in.

Louise: Thank you. *smiles*

Mike: Louise, I…used to…expose parts of my naked body…specifically my PENIS to young women.

Louise: Pardon?

Mike: I’m a FLASHER, Louise. I am a RECOVERING FLASHER.

Louise: How young? *questioning look*

Mike: Never younger than 16.

Louise: Which is…the AGE OF CONSENT, so that’s… DO WE GET DESSERT WITH THIS?

HIIIILARIOUS!!!

Leave a comment

Bimbo Stats

  • 32,884 hits

The Bimbo

THE BIMBO

Enter your email address to get the Bimbo in you Mailbox.

Join 2 other subscribers