Meditation of an Asian Bimbo

Christina Aguilera’s MTV Movie Awards Performance

Posted on: 08/06/2010

I was not able to watch the MTV Movie Awards since I stopped watching the telly for a while now but I do feel like I am missing out.

ALL HAIL YOUTUBE!!!

Looking at the performance, I can say that she looks great at least. She sang Bionic, Not Myself Tonight and Woohoo. On course, she still has the same OH YEAH EEE YEAH EEE YEAH! pipes and the bend-the-knees-raise-left-hand-and-scream-at-the-mic move.

I don’t know if I am feeling her songs though. Kind of wish she sang DIRRRTY instead.

Yeah, that’s how it is spelled.

And I don’t know what to make out of that heart-on-crotch close up either.

Leave a comment

Bimbo Stats

  • 32,884 hits

The Bimbo

THE BIMBO

Enter your email address to get the Bimbo in you Mailbox.

Join 2 other subscribers