Meditation of an Asian Bimbo

Sultan of Brunei Darussalam Divorces Second Wife

Posted on: 17/06/2010

I have heard this news circulating for quite some time now but, just as long as the headline of this post goes, I know nothing much.

Earlier tonight, an announcement was made that the Sultan of Brunei is officially divorcing his second wife, Azrinaz Mazhar Hakim . She is now stripped of her title and all honour bestowed upon her.

I am sure this will be all over the newspaper tomorrow. I have been here in Brunei for quite some time and usually things like this are hush hush except in this case. So I suppose posting this would not cause me any trouble. :)

Image Credit: The Telegraph

2 Responses to "Sultan of Brunei Darussalam Divorces Second Wife"

Oh my!!! Another divorce?? I heard it on the radio just now and she is a celeb of some sort in Malaysia (since she was a fmr newscaster)

I shall reserve my comments! :D

I think she used to be a newscaster in Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

Bimbo Stats

  • 23,442 hits

The Bimbo

THE BIMBO

Bimbo Tweets

Enter your email address to get the Bimbo in you Mailbox.

Join 1 other follower

Bimbo’s Top Posts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

