Meditation of an Asian Bimbo

I Know Transgender Adults…But Transgender Kids???

Posted on: 23/06/2010

Tyra Banks never fail to amuse me. I never really watch that much TV and so I don’t really follow her show. Although I do hear that she is always controversial. She has dedicated episodes on vaginas, did surgery live on the telly…

…and now this.

Here is a segment of her talk show, Tyra Banks Show, talking about transgender children…and when I say children, they are like less than 10 years old.

See for yourself.

I am watching this as I write. I am not sure how to make of this but if these kids know who they are this young, I wonder what else they know. At this age, I think I was eating my own snot.

This is in six parts. See the rest after the jump.

1 Response to "I Know Transgender Adults…But Transgender Kids???"

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by TG World News, John Rey Dangilan Jr. John Rey Dangilan Jr said: I Know Transgender Adults…But Transgender Kids? http://bit.ly/aPLMFo […]

Leave a Reply

Bimbo Stats

  • 29,246 hits

The Bimbo

THE BIMBO

Bimbo Tweets

Enter your email address to get the Bimbo in you Mailbox.

Join 1 other follower

Bimbo’s Top Posts

