Meditation of an Asian Bimbo

Please Bear With Me

Posted on: 25/06/2010

I bet that u have noticed that I have not updated this website as much as I used to. Please bear with me because I am looking into looking for another host for my blog.

I will still post some entries here though and hopefully I will be able to transition as soon as possible.

Please bear with me as I jump hoops for u all.

Nevertheless, I feel so bad for even considering to move on from here. It is not an ultimate decision but I am quite certain that moving to another host would be my best option. I am worried about my past posts and also my hits.

MY HITS!!!

Oh I will talk about that before the month ends.

Anyway, I just want to get this over with as soon as I could. Hopefully, someone will be able to help me transfer everything to my new host who will be able to put up with me.

I have so many updates for u and I will try to remember all of them. They are all stored and just waiting to burst out. LOL!

In the meantime, I am online shopping thinking of making this site even better for all of u.

YOU are the reason why I am switching in the first place. 🙂

3 Responses to "Please Bear With Me"

WE are the reason why you are switching. aaaaawwwwww

I know…here I am crossing my fingers.

Can I just say that I LOOOOOVE LOVE LOVE this photo?!?! I am going to post it on my blog, ok?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Bimbo Stats

  • 29,246 hits

The Bimbo

THE BIMBO

Bimbo Tweets

Enter your email address to get the Bimbo in you Mailbox.

Join 1 other follower

Bimbo’s Top Posts

