Meditation of an Asian Bimbo

Bimbo Strikes Again…

Posted on: 18/05/2010

I was so proud of myself last night to find out that I could automatically post entries that I have drafted. Knowing this, I was taking it so easy and did my daily routine knowing that I will have blogs posted with me being away from the computer…at least two…

…and now I don’t know why they are not posted and I can’t even find them in pending.

Anyone want to trade brains with me?!?!

I think I need more sleep

6 Responses to "Bimbo Strikes Again…"

Aba!!! At may suspenders pang alam!!! Ako kaya???

Didn’t think anyone would notice I am wearing suspenders.

I think I have to just post one photo of this outfit later. I had a meeting this morning so I HAD TO look dapper. 😛

Hv u figured out the prob? Is it under drafts? how did u adjust your automatic postings? let me know if u still havet his prob (i might be able to help!)

I think it popped up eventually. LOL! I think I was just impatient…

damn! be more patient next time! LOL! 🙂

put more stuff on your sidebar! 🙂

I…don’t…know…how…. :((

Leave a comment

Bimbo Stats

  • 32,909 hits

The Bimbo

THE BIMBO

Enter your email address to get the Bimbo in you Mailbox.

Join 2 other subscribers